JavaScript Slideshow
Welcome to the 12th Congressional District Republican Committee of Michigan.

We believe our federal government has been “hijacked” by big government liberals. To reclaim
our nation, we must fight to downsize and limit all government authority and spending.

The District stretches from western edge of the City of Detroit to to the western edge of the City of
Ann Arbor. The District is comprised of a portion of Wayne County and nearly all of Washtenaw County.
see map |


Please Help the Cause