12th Congressional District Republicans

Making a difference
in the Community
hope you'll join us.


Welcome to the Michigan 12th Congressional District Republican Committee site.

If you believe in the Constitution, Freedom, true Equal Justice (not Special/separate Rights), Due Process, Rule Of Law, and other Conservative Principles (the Government closest to the People, is the best; The States created the Federal Government, not vice-versa; the Federal Govt has far exceeded the intent of our Founders and the constraints of the Constitution), then we hope you’ll join us for any number of our related to these "values" Events!

The District stretches from the Western edge of the City of Detroit to the Western edge of the City of Ann Arbor. The District is comprised of a portion of Wayne County and the eastern portion of Washtenaw County.

Wayne County Communities: Allen Park, Belleville, Brownstown Township, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Flat Rock, Grosse Ile Township, Huron Township, Lincoln Park, Riverview, Southgate, Sumpter Township, Taylor, Trenton, Van Buren Township, Woodhaven, Wyandotte.

Washtenaw County Communities: Ann Arbor, Ann Arbor Township, Pittsfield Charter Township, Superior Township, Ypsilanti, Ypsilanti Township.